• Image of While I sit and watch this tree, Volume 1

Two hands together
I was young when I left home
Colo sus pe-un munte
Tiny seed
The water is wide
Valuri şi gânduri

Lizabett Russo: vocals, charango, guitar
Graeme Stephen: electric guitar, loops, piano
Aidan O'Rourke: violin
Oene van Geel: viola, cello, percussion
Udo Demandt: claypot, frame drum, various percussion
Artwork: Anca Popa
Mixing: Robin Wynn Evans

Released on 27th of November 2020